## MU Branches, Portsmouth Diocese

St Peter's, Bishop's Waltham

St John the Baptist, Shedfield

St Nicholas, Wickham

St Peter and St Paul, Fareham

St Mary's, Hook with Warsash

Holy Trinity and St Columba, Fareham

St Mary's, Alverstoke

St Faith's, Lee-on-the-Solent

St Mary the Virgin, Rowner

St Thomas, Bedhampton

Holy Trinity, Blendworth

St James's, Clanfield and All Saints, Catherington

All Saints, Denmead

St James, Emsworth

Christ Church, Portsdown

St Mary and St Wilfrid, Fratton, Portsmouth

Christ Church, Sandown

St Peter's, Seaview and St Helens

St Blasius, Shanklin

All Saints & St Agnes, Freshwater